Hungover

ID-10076150

Oh dear.

Darlings.

I went out on a Wednesday night, stomach empty, and I drank three colours of wine, whisky chasers. Smoked one Marlborough Light.

I ate a steak and some vegetables, all dipped in gloopy cheese fondue.

I can’t remember much about the evening, although I do recall a heated debate re: euthanizing the ‘biologically inefficient’ (infirm children, over 60s, homosexuals, etc.). (You’ll be pleased to hear I was anti).

Headache. Poorly poorly me. Cystitis.

Leave a Reply

