I was on the Radio!

Yo,

Apologies for my recent virtual absence. It’s all been too much, what with the winter and the celibacy and the yoga and the relentless rejection. I’ve withdrawn from the internet to indulge in cheese toasties, erotic dreams about ex-boyfriends and The Daily Mail. But I’m back. And I’m promising weekly blog posts from tomorrow so, hold onto your hats darlinks. I’ll be writing about Hibernation, Staying In and, potentially, Charm.

If you’ve been missing me (and even if you haven’t) please take a listen to my recent radio interview. I was a guest on Hoxton Radio’s Ladies What Brunch. You can listen here. I’m on from about an hour in. Tell your mates.

Chin up. It’s almost Christmas.

xx

Leave a Reply

