Another Self-Indulgent Interlude

Katie in summer

As you (probably) all know by now (it’s not as though I’ve been modest about it) I recently won a Cosmo Blog Award. This means, obviously, that I am now famous. Like any famous person I will do pretty much anything to keep myself in the limelight. Therefore I recently agreed to be interviewed (yes, they asked me I swear), on my blogging and my, ahem, ‘style’, for the online magazine The Muse.TV. If you are just crazy to know more about me then do check out the interview, here:

2 thoughts on “Another Self-Indulgent Interlude

Leave a Reply

